Carolyn Burkhart   Director of Connections   connect@covgrace.org

Carolyn Burkhart

Director of Connections

connect@covgrace.org

  Sabo Cortez   Lead Pastor   sabo.c@covgrace.org

Sabo Cortez

Lead Pastor

sabo.c@covgrace.org

  Jordan Hudson   Executive Director of Ministries   jordan.h@covgrace.org

Jordan Hudson

Executive Director of Ministries

jordan.h@covgrace.org

  Will Garcia   Worship Leader   worship@covgrace.org

Will Garcia

Worship Leader

worship@covgrace.org

  John and Sahra Jonker   Environment Director and  Jr. High Ministry Directors   jrhigh@covgrace.org

John and Sahra Jonker

Environment Director and Jr. High Ministry Directors

jrhigh@covgrace.org

  Gabe Medina   Small Groups and Teaching Team   gabe.m@covgrace.org

Gabe Medina

Small Groups and Teaching Team

gabe.m@covgrace.org

  Gene Rivera   Leadership Development and Teaching Team   gene.r@covgrace.org

Gene Rivera

Leadership Development and Teaching Team

gene.r@covgrace.org

  Scott and Nicole Lehman   High School Ministry Directors   highschool@covgrace.org

Scott and Nicole Lehman

High School Ministry Directors

highschool@covgrace.org

COVENANT GRACE CHURCH-3.png