Colleen Buck   Director of Women's Ministry   women@covgrace.org

Colleen Buck

Director of Women's Ministry

women@covgrace.org

  Carolyn Burkhart   Director of Connections   connect@covgrace.org

Carolyn Burkhart

Director of Connections

connect@covgrace.org

  Sabo Cortez   Lead Pastor   sabo.c@covgrace.org

Sabo Cortez

Lead Pastor

sabo.c@covgrace.org

  Jordan Hudson   Director of Ministries   jordan.h@covgrace.org

Jordan Hudson

Director of Ministries

jordan.h@covgrace.org

  Will Garcia   Worship Leader   worship@covgrace.org

Will Garcia

Worship Leader

worship@covgrace.org

  John and Sahra Jonker   Jr. High Ministry Directors   jrhigh@covgrace.org

John and Sahra Jonker

Jr. High Ministry Directors

jrhigh@covgrace.org

  Gabe Medina   Discipleship, Teaching Team, Community Groups   gabe.m@covgrace.org

Gabe Medina

Discipleship, Teaching Team, Community Groups

gabe.m@covgrace.org

  Gene Rivera   Leadership Development, Teaching Team, and Children's Ministry Director   gene.r@covgrace.org

Gene Rivera

Leadership Development, Teaching Team, and Children's Ministry Director

gene.r@covgrace.org

  Scott and Nicole Lehman   High School Ministry Directors   highschool@covgrace.org

Scott and Nicole Lehman

High School Ministry Directors

highschool@covgrace.org

COVENANT GRACE CHURCH-3.png